Hamilton County Department Directory

ADA Coordinator
515-832-9525
515-832-9525 (Fax)
dbailey@hamiltoncounty.org

Assessor
515-832-9505    
515-832-9506  (Fax)   
assessor@hamiltoncounty.org

Attorney             
515-832-9581 
515-832-9581  (Fax)
attorney@hamiltoncounty.org

Auditor
515-832-9510    
515-832-9514   (Fax)  
auditor@hamiltoncounty.org 

Board of Supervisors     
515-832-9530    
515-832-9525   (Fax)  
BOS@hamiltoncounty.org 

Briggs Woods Golf Course           
515-832-9572                   
briggswoodsgolf@wmtel.net 

Clerk of Court   
515-832-9600    
515-832-9519  (Fax)  

Conservation    
515-832-9570                   
hccblammers@wmtel.net 

Choices Made Independently    
515-832-9620       

Emergency Management         
515-832-9518
515-832-9525  (Fax)
tzahn@hamiltoncounty.org 

Engineer/Secondary Roads         
515-832-9520    
515-832-9525  (Fax)     
engdept@hamiltoncounty.org 

Friends Forever Social Education Center
515-832-9550    
515-832-9554    
kweinschenk@hamiltoncountymhsb.org 

GIS        
515-832-8432    
515-832-9506  (Fax)   
gis@hamiltoncounty.org 

Human Services 
515-832-9555 
515-832-9560  (Fax) 
CHamil01@dhs.state.ia.us 

IT           
515-832-8574    
515-832-9506  (Fax)   
kwinter@hamiltoncounty.org 

Maintenance/Custodians            
515-832-9515    
515-832-9525  (Fax)   
dkelley@hamiltoncounty.org 

Medical Examiner           
515-832-2911 

Public Health     
515-832-9565    
515-832-9660  (Fax)   
skroona@hamiltoncountypublichealth.com 

Recorder            
515-832-9535    
515-832-8620  (Fax)   
recorder@hamiltoncounty.org 

Sanitarian           
515-832-9565    
515-832-9660  (Fax)

Sheriff 
515-832-9500    
515-832-9504  (Fax)   
sheriff@hamiltoncounty.org 

Social Services  
515-832-9550    
515-832-9554  (Fax)   
ptreibel@hamiltoncountymhsb.org 

Treasurer - Auto              
515-832-9540    
515-832-9544  (Fax)   
treasurer@hamiltoncounty.org 

Treasurer - Driver's License         
515-832-9549    
515-832-9544  (Fax)   
treasurer@hamiltoncounty.org 

Treasurer - Tax 
515-832-9542    
515-832-9544  (Fax)   
treasurer@hamiltoncounty.org 

Veterans Affairs
515-832-9595    
515-832-9554  (Fax)   
ljackson@hamiltoncountymhsb.org 

Weed Commissioner     
515-832-9530    
515-832-9525  (Fax)