Staff Directory

Assessor
Kevin Bahrenfuss
kevin@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9505

Attorney
Pat Chambers
attorney@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9580

Auditor
Kim Schaa
kschaa@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9510

Clerk of Court
Tina Ganzeveld
tina.ganzeveld@iowacourts.gov
515-832-9600

Conservation
Brian Lammers
hccblammers@wmtel.net
515-832-9570

Emergency Management
Tim Zahn
tzahn@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9518

Engineer/Secondary Roads
Ryan Weidemann

rweidemann@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9520

IT
Kirby Winter
kwinter@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-8574

Maintenance
David Kelley
dkelley@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9515

Public Health
Shelby Kroona
shelbyk@hamiltoncountypublichealth.com
515-832-9565

Recorder
Kim Anderson
kanderson@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9535

Sheriff
Doug Timmons
dtimmons@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9500

Social Services
Patty Treibel Leeds
patti.treibel@cicsmhds.org
515-832-9550

Supervisor
Doug Bailey
dbailey@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9530

Supervisor
Rick Young
ryoung@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9530

Supervisor
Dan Campidilli
dcampidilli@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9530

Treasurer
Judy Warwick
jwarwick@hamiltoncounty.org
515-832-9542

Veteran's Affairs
LuAnn Jackson
ljackson@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
515-832-9595